You Got That Right!

November 22, 2007 at 12:55 pm Leave a comment

Not everyone is thinking about or looking for ways to ‘get’ things out of people. Some realize that it’s just as important to just give things away (See Seth Godin’s blog). When I think about people, I tend to see things one way or the other – you are either a giver or a taker, a collaborator or a solo artist, a chatty cathy or a silent sally, etc. I know wonderful people in each category and feel blessed to have such a variety of friends in my life. Today, I am very grateful to have met and learned from some of the best people in the world. My friends, colleagues, and mentors have given me so much; more than they will probably ever be able to know. For that, I thank you but will also do my best to continue providing the same in return. Have a great day!

Entry filed under: Miscellania. Tags: , , .

To Give Is Divine .. To tell or not to tell?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

