A Commercial Worth Talking About …

November 30, 2007 at 10:06 pm 1 comment

I know, that’s quite a twist. If I am not fast forwarding through them, I mute them. However, I have to give some credit to the new seasonal holiday Alltel commercials. They are recreating holiday cartooning from the Frosty and Rudolph days. I just love it. Of course the commercial itself is rather funny. It’s hard for me to believe that Rudolph would stamp his hoof like that but, well, you never know. This is one commercial that hits the spot this season and really understands what it means to be capture an audience’s attention. I think I am going to go check and see what Chad is doing right now.

Entry filed under: holidays. Tags: , , , .

Changing Times Rudolph

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. lkeaducr fwadt  |  September 5, 2008 at 10:52 am

    ebnwlrmty bevod pjdc krxgzsh vrzyowcn jypg knxctu

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

