Cheezburger Cheezburger Cheezburger

December 8, 2007 at 12:15 pm Leave a comment

I don’t know how many of you have ever checked out this site, but it’s hilarious. It started in January or so and I have been pretty diligent about checking daily. The pics speak for themselves and absolutely have me laughing out loud. Often my own cats give me the “look” which only sends me into more giggle fits. Looking at the very first picture that started it all will tickle you as many others will too! If you ever need a pick me up, this is a great site to do it for you!

As for me, a little humor during a time of sadness can really aid the soul. I’m off – to the Westroads Mall to show my support for all that were affected by the tragedy earlier in the week. We are not afraid, we will move on, we will survive. Right now, I will do all I can to support my community. Have a great weekend everyone!

Entry filed under: humor, pets. Tags: , , , , , .

Fluff Tis the season for thieves ….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

