On the eighth day of the eighth month in the eighth year

July 29, 2008 at 2:36 pm Leave a comment

I don’t know about you, but I am definitely Olympics fever.  I think it has to do with the Olympic Swim Trials having been in Omaha.  I love the Olympics and can’t wait to watch all the swimming, diving, gymnastics, track and field and, well I could just go on and on.  I thought this ESPN article about Michael Phelps was awesome; only whetted my appetite some more!  Only 10 more days …

Entry filed under: sports. Tags: , , , , .

Pink’s Conceptual Mind Manifestos

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

