Countdown

September 12, 2008 at 10:28 am Leave a comment

Imagine my glee. Yes, GLEE!  One more week and school is over.  My accelerated graduate program that I started last May will be over.  I am doing the Snoopy dance I am so thrilled not to have to write a paper every single week on top of the other random papers.   I have to turn in a final reflective paper and my research paper next Sunday and ta-da, DONE.

I will be one happy gal when it’s over so I can reclaim a little bit of my life back on the weekends.  Maybe even catch up on the many movies I have missed this year and read a completely frivolous book instead of a textbook!  Time will never be more sweet than after next Sunday.

Entry filed under: Miscellania, school, thoughts. Tags: , , , , .

Nip in the air Well Said …

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

