Levenger Love

October 29, 2008 at 2:44 pm 2 comments

My name is Anissa and I am geek for office supplies.  Yes, it’s a crazy odd addiction but there you have it.  I have things like a confetti shredder in my office, a ton of different supplies, and pens galore. But  my ultimate addication is with Levenger.  For those of you who know of this great catalog and website, it is truly the ultimate in office supplies.  I am a huge Circa fan and have a ton of everything – leather pad folios, circa three-hole punch – you name it, I have it.  Why do I bring this up other than to share (and believe me, I do my best to convert anyone and everyone I meet after they remark how cool the product is)? Because last night, I caught a bit of Biggest Loser on TV and one of the contestants had a Levenger Circa folio and I was shocked. It’s the first time I have ever seen Levenger products beyond the workplace or outside of  my four walls.  I am telling you, if you like organization and efficiency in your notebooks, calendars, etc., this is the company for you! Give it a look-see.  But I warn you, it can be addicting!

Entry filed under: Miscellania, thoughts, workplace. Tags: , , .

Geek O’Lanterns Do you know Scleroderma?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tim Lom  |  November 7, 2008 at 8:58 am

    Annissa,
    If you are a geek for office supplies, you definately need to check out the Kornerkeeper. It’s a photo monitor frame / desktop organizer. It looks like it was made for your monitor and keeps your desk top tidy. Give it a look, I am sure you will love it. Go to http://www.kornerkeeper.com and check it out.

    Tim

    Reply
  • 2. anissastein  |  November 7, 2008 at 9:01 am

    Tim – that is awesome! Thank you for sharing this 🙂 Anissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

