Who are you?

January 4, 2009 at 11:50 pm Leave a comment

Have you been to the the 43Things site? I totally dig this little place. I have been a frequenter for over a year or who knows, it may be more.  For some things, I am an early adopter and just jump in.  If you are someone who things that although each of us is completely unique, like a snowflake, this site is fun to come across those random others who share one or two things that you do (especially if it’s really random!).\

Thanks to the site, and a personality quiz based on43Things’ premise (what girl isn’t sucker for a quiz?), I found that that I am also:

You are a Money Managing Reinventing Self-Knower

0% of the 35126 people who have taken this quiz are like you.

I don’t know about you, but that is probably the first validation that I have ever had that I am absolutely one of a kind, which of course pleases me to no end.   The money managing thing was odd, but I guess as you get older, that is just the natural evolution of things. As for a reinventing self-knower? That describes me perfectly.

Wanna take this fun little quiz or join the free site? Have fun!

Entry filed under: humor, Miscellania, Relationships, thoughts. Tags: , , , , .

The Luck Factor 5 days in …

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

