Hmph ..

March 18, 2009 at 3:01 pm 1 comment

I was  going to just do it and get the Kindle. Use a little tax refund money and splurge.  It seemed like a good idea considering I usually pay the $79 for Amazon Prime, so was thinking this would help me to realize financial benefits sooner.  WRONG!  The 3 books I would like to get right now?  Not offered on Kindle.  Hmph.  I would say that maybe my purchase of Kindle is officially and indefinitely on hold now.  Give me some bound pulp any day I say.

Entry filed under: Books, Miscellania, summer reading list, thoughts, workplace. Tags: , , , .

To Kindle or Not to Kindle? Are you like the Runaway Bride?

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

