What do you think?

August 20, 2009 at 2:50 pm Leave a comment

You may think that an odd question, but how often do you ask yourself that question and then really think about the answer? Here are some questions that seem to be floating around ‘out there’ in the deep recesses of my brain …

  • Do you ever wonder what carbon footprint you are leaving behind?
  • What kind of leader are you?
  • What will be your legacy?
  • What do you want to be remembered for most?
  • If you have regrets, why don’t you either put them behind you or make them right?
  • How much should you give to charity?
  • Is it really better to give than receive?
  • Do nice guys or gals really finish last?

These are just a few of the many questions I think about (believe me, I have a ton more floating around in my head) from time to time. But what I like most is giving myself the time to just ponder what I think about the question related to me. Invariably, I start thinking about the world and others in it.  Next thing you know, there is a call to action for me.

What inspires you to act? I would love to know! Anissa

Entry filed under: Miscellania, Relationships, thoughts, well-being, Who is?. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

The Art of Nonconformity and Twitter Life is Amazing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

