Radiation

April 19, 2010 at 11:09 am Leave a comment

Day 6 of 25 is complete.  It’s not too bad.  The area can be painful and tender to the touch.  Itchy too sometimes.  The tired, well that hasn’t gone away too much. I have still have some side-effects from chemo, none worth sharing (!!) other than my still numb fingertips.

On a side note:  I finally replaced my 15-year-old mattress yesterday.  I was working a bit on email and they came to deliver it and afterward, I promptly fell asleep for several hours.  Well, if that isn’t an endorsement for the brand, my choice and the need, not sure what is!!

Have a great day. I’m going to sit on my deck for a bit to do some more work.  I know, I am so lucky and I appreciate every minute of it.

Entry filed under: humor, Miscellania, Relationships, thoughts, weather, well-being. Tags: , , , .

Odd One It’s a problem of motivation, Bob

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

