Still healing …

May 26, 2010 at 12:04 pm Leave a comment

The healing process is still happening. I fell asleep last night around 7pm and didn’t wake up until this morning and that was only because of a phone call at 8am.  Ack, who calls that early!! I am trying to still listen to my body when I have pushed it to far but honestly, haven’t done a very good job with this as I should or I guess I wouldn’t have slept for 13 hours!

The area on my arm is extremely irritated and itchy, sometimes painful. I do my best to ignore it. My doctor said the anemia is getting better and we are watching and seeing on most aspects of the cancer. I do not like this one bit but they are the experts right?

Entry filed under: Miscellania, thoughts, well-being. Tags: , , , , .

Times like these … Leaders and leadership

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

