Dog in Japan stays by the side of its ailing friend in the rubble

March 17, 2011 at 7:02 pm 1 comment

Well, it goes without saying that I am an animal lover.  I am a big believer in sharing your wealth with charities and the 3 that get a lot of my money are Search Dog Foundation, Humane Society and ASPCA.

Here is a story that I saw on the news and yes, I completely lost it.  I have cried a lot when seeing some of the images of the Japanese and all that they are enduring. I am encouraged by their spirit, their hardiness, their love, their compassion, and their faith.  But to see this, well, it seemed so human. As I type this, I am starting to cry.  The translation toward the middle to the end of the story is amazing. And yes, I was happy to read the update sentence.

I hope you will take 20 seconds to read this. But I understand if you don’t.

Entry filed under: Miscellania, pets, Relationships, thoughts, well-being. Tags: , , , , , .

Pets are family too Cat House on the Kings

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Pharme936  |  March 25, 2011 at 2:47 am

    Hello! kfdeagk interesting kfdeagk site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2011
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

